About us Contact us Help
Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah concert tickets

Trevor Noah is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday January 5th, 2018 at Heinz Hall in Pittsburgh.

41 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 22:00 PM Trevor Noah Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Trevor Noah Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Trevor Noah KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH See more
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Trevor Noah Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Trevor Noah Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Jan 14, 2018 Sun 19:00 PM Trevor Noah Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Trevor Noah Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA See more
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Trevor Noah Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 22:00 PM Trevor Noah Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jan 26, 2018 Fri 22:30 PM Trevor Noah Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL See more
Jan 26, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Trevor Noah Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL See more
Jan 27, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Trevor Noah Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre - Orlando, FL See more
Jan 27, 2018 Sat 22:00 PM Trevor Noah Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre - Orlando, FL See more
Feb 2, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Trevor Noah Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX See more
Feb 3, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Trevor Noah Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX See more
Feb 15, 2018 Thu 22:00 PM Trevor Noah Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA See more
Feb 15, 2018 Thu 19:30 PM Trevor Noah Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA See more
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Trevor Noah Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA See more
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 22:00 PM Trevor Noah Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA See more
Feb 17, 2018 Sat 21:45 PM Trevor Noah Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA See more
Show more